Economics

Just another WordPress.com site

  • Visitors

I am studying economics for the HSC because…

Posted by shartley13 on October 3, 2011

I am studying economics for the HSC because I want to have that little bit of extra knowledge when it comes to the economy. I have always been interested in money so I want to know the role it has in an economy and how it flows. I also did it to coincide with business studies because they are similar in certain areas of the way in which an economy runs.

-WB

Leave a Reply

 
